Recensioner

7,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,5
Bekvämlighet
6,8
Boendets läge
8,5
Faciliteter
6,7
Personal
7,7
Prisvärt
6,9

Recensioner

    Ann-Sofie
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    13 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    David Kotowski
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    14 juni 2018
    Shower was very small and the sliding door was broken
    Great staff, comfortable bed
    Dario
    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    8 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Lauren
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sandra
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    patricia
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    4 juni 2018
    Very clean and comfortable but it’s really hard to get to.
    Fay
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    3 juni 2018

    We were delighted to have extra space and easy access to the waterbus.

    There were no instructions for the appliances so the refrigerator was the only appliance we were able to use. The microwave and hairdryer mentioned in the write up were not visible. We had more lamps than light bulbs. The three flights of stairs were a challenge for those with limited mobility or heavy luggage. Many of the storage spaces were filled with bedding, towels or cleaning supplies. The only real common area was the kitchen table - which was fine for the two of us, but might not be as comfortable for two couples.
    Lots of space - we were in the annex, four blocks from check in and had a three room apartment that gave us privacy and ease and was much more pleasant for a multiple day stay than a hotel room. Pleasant staff. Very convenient to water bus and easy to get to from train station. Lots of towels available. Two bedrooms allowed us to use the smallest one as a dressing room. Very comfortable king bed.
    Russell
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    2 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Justyna
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    28 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sanjiv
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Frank-A
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    26 maj 2018

    Spacious, clean, close to Realto and kind staff.

    They were missing some cooking ware so we didn't have a spatula or frying pan. The shower is very small.
    The place is very large with a kitchen and eating area. We were able to cook breakfast and save money for breakfast costs each day. It is very spacious. The staff was very nice. It is close to the Realto Bridge. Our room was in a good area.
    Kavya
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Max
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    2 maj 2018
    Very central near the Rialto Bridge, no spots on the isle more far away than 15 walking minutes.
    Cherrin
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    24 april 2018
    Far from station not able to walk with luggage (suggested by boat)
    Near the attraction, fast wifi
    Melanie
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 april 2018
    Everything was clean and lovely! Also felt very private which I liked.
    Farzana Yasmin
    bd

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    20 april 2018
    location
    Sonny
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,9
    18 april 2018

    Please dont book this property. You will regret it

    Horrible experience, very false deciving advertising
    Really disgusted with the service provided
    Sam
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    17 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sabyasachi
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,3
    16 april 2018
    This is the first time, I had such bad experience. Mainly due to: - The room booked was not available for due to non-functioning bathroom (I suspect the resicdence was overbooked) - They moved us to another building 500 m away with no lift on 3rd floor - Surprisingly the bathroom was not working in this apartment so I lodged a complaint immediately - When we returned in the evening, the fix was not made, so I went back to reception and seek help - Next morning the same problem There was no sympathy from the Manager as I had small child with me. I suggest that you kindly stay away from this place and book some other hotels.
    Location is decent.
    Frediii
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    10 april 2018

    very good location but not very comfort rooms and appropriate facilities.

    Initially, the reception refused to give us the two rooms that we booked and wanted to give us 2 rooms in different buildings but after some investigations with her boss, she accepted to give the right booked rooms.
Laddar recensioner