Recenzije

7,4
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,5
Udobnost
6,8
Lokacija objekta
8,5
Sadržaji
6,7
Osoblje
7,7
Vrednost
6,9

Recenzije

    Frank-A
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    26. maj 2018.

    Spacious, clean, close to Realto and kind staff.

    They were missing some cooking ware so we didn't have a spatula or frying pan. The shower is very small.
    The place is very large with a kitchen and eating area. We were able to cook breakfast and save money for breakfast costs each day. It is very spacious. The staff was very nice. It is close to the Realto Bridge. Our room was in a good area.
    Kavya
    in

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Max
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    2. maj 2018.
    Very central near the Rialto Bridge, no spots on the isle more far away than 15 walking minutes.
    Cherrin
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    24. april 2018.
    Far from station not able to walk with luggage (suggested by boat)
    Near the attraction, fast wifi
    Melanie
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. april 2018.
    Everything was clean and lovely! Also felt very private which I liked.
    Farzana Yasmin
    bd

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    20. april 2018.
    location
    Sonny
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    2,9
    18. april 2018.

    Please dont book this property. You will regret it

    Horrible experience, very false deciving advertising
    Really disgusted with the service provided
    Sam
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    17. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sabyasachi
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    16. april 2018.
    This is the first time, I had such bad experience. Mainly due to: - The room booked was not available for due to non-functioning bathroom (I suspect the resicdence was overbooked) - They moved us to another building 500 m away with no lift on 3rd floor - Surprisingly the bathroom was not working in this apartment so I lodged a complaint immediately - When we returned in the evening, the fix was not made, so I went back to reception and seek help - Next morning the same problem There was no sympathy from the Manager as I had small child with me. I suggest that you kindly stay away from this place and book some other hotels.
    Location is decent.
    Frediii
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    10. april 2018.

    very good location but not very comfort rooms and appropriate facilities.

    Initially, the reception refused to give us the two rooms that we booked and wanted to give us 2 rooms in different buildings but after some investigations with her boss, she accepted to give the right booked rooms.
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    9. april 2018.

    Inconvenient n reduced public spaces.

    Staff at reception, the steep stairs, the inconvenient and limited space and most of all the attitude of the staff of not helping with suitcases even for a fee. Definetely would not recommend this property for mature travellers with medium or large suitcases.
    Location n Tina the girl assisting at breakfast from Napoli who was most helpful, professional n pleasant.
    michael
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,0
    24. mart 2018.

    Very pleased with the hotel and would recommend it as a place to stay in Venice

    There are bedrooms next to the breakfast area which i did not like as one morning i heard a rather large woman let off a loud fart.
    Nice convenient location and friendly staff.
    vernita
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. mart 2018.
    Tina was wonderful
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    14. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Elliott
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    13. mart 2018.
    The only small complaint is we had to wait for a table for breakfast. We went back to our room and returned about 20 minutes later.
    Charming small hotel in a great location with a clean and comfortable room.
    Farrukh
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. mart 2018.
    Excellent
    Nina
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. mart 2018.

    The hotel is perfect for its price. The staff is friendly and helpful. Location is the best.

    We stayed in a double-bed room, but the mattress was of two parts (from twin beds). So it was not super comfortable to sleep, because there was a hole in the middle. But it didn't change our impression :)
    Everything was perfect. We liked the room with its wooden cealing and authentic interior. It was very clean and accurate. The bathroom with a bidet was a great bonus. There were 7 towels for 2 of us. It was warm in the room, though it was frosty outside. Breakfast was good: eggs, tosts, cheese, yogurt, muesli, pies, croissans, coffe, juice... The Grand Channel is 1 minute walk, The Rialto Bridge is 2 minutes walk, the market is in 3 minutes. We will probably stay there again.
    Rachel
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    23. februar 2018.

    Excellent value for money would recommend

    Central location but very quiet, clean hotel, lovely staff.
    Pavlo
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. februar 2018.

    Great location and authentic atmosphere for very reasonable price.

    Abonine
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    20. februar 2018.

    Find another place to stay!

    Our flight landed around 7pm and we got to check in about 8pm. They buzzed us in to the front lobby where we waited 15 minutes for someone to show. Finally a person comes through the door to help us. Apparently our check in spot was not the same spot as our actual room. After some more walking, a boat taxie and more walking, we made it to our "room". Turned out to be an apartment. Okay, great! Nope. At 10:45pm, after getting all three of my small children to sleep, the gentleman who checked us in knocks on the door. There was a problem. We were in the wrong "room" because he didn't check our names even though he requested to see our passports. Also says that there is no credit card info for us. Luckily he said we didn't have to switch rooms but we had to pay right there on the spot. The apartment was located close to two bars that were very loud late into the early morning. The pullout couch felt typical and the bed in the master bedroom was slightly better. Their pleather couch had no more cushion to it and was falling apart as well as their dining room chairs. For the five of us there was only one fork and one knife and a few more spoons. We only ate breakfast there that we bought at the local grocery store because we couldn't find the resturaunt where we were supposed to get our free breakfast. I had a feeling this hotel was going to be a problems since we had to change our reservation dates from December to February due to the Italian transporation strike that canceled our flight. The hotel refused to refund our money but agreed to change our dates with no charge. Then I get a call from the hotel saying they wanted more money for February. After some back and forth we finally agreed on a price lower than what they wanted but more than what we expected to pay. It was trouble from the start.
    We liked the walking distance to the sights.
Učitavanje recenzija