クチコミ

7.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.5
快適さ
6.8
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
6.7
スタッフ
7.7
コストパフォーマンス
6.9

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年3月13日

    ヴェネチアは住みづらいけど楽しかったです。

    フロントのお兄さんが少し愛想が良くなくて。 部屋が古くて電気が暗いです。Wi-Fi弱し。 エレベーターなしです。最初不安になりましたが、住めば都感ありました。 大雨が降ってあちこち川のように水が溜まり、このラグーナの前も水溜に。朝には引いてました。
    場所がリアルト橋から近くて、近くにお店も多くて良かったです。でも探しづらくて最初、グルグル回ってアイスクリームやの兄さんに連れて行ってもらいました。といっても目の前。 部屋は古いですがバスルームは新しく綺麗です。タオル類も全部毎日きちんと替えてくれます。ポットもお茶もあり水もジュース、ビールもサービスでありました。アメニティも。
    Frank-A
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月26日

    Spacious, clean, close to Realto and kind staff.

    They were missing some cooking ware so we didn't have a spatula or frying pan. The shower is very small.
    The place is very large with a kitchen and eating area. We were able to cook breakfast and save money for breakfast costs each day. It is very spacious. The staff was very nice. It is close to the Realto Bridge. Our room was in a good area.
    Kavya
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Max
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月2日
    Very central near the Rialto Bridge, no spots on the isle more far away than 15 walking minutes.
    Cherrin
    th

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月24日
    Far from station not able to walk with luggage (suggested by boat)
    Near the attraction, fast wifi
    Melanie
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日
    Everything was clean and lovely! Also felt very private which I liked.
    Farzana Yasmin
    bd

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月20日
    location
    Sonny
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年4月18日

    Please dont book this property. You will regret it

    Horrible experience, very false deciving advertising
    Really disgusted with the service provided
    Sam
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Sabyasachi
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年4月16日
    This is the first time, I had such bad experience. Mainly due to: - The room booked was not available for due to non-functioning bathroom (I suspect the resicdence was overbooked) - They moved us to another building 500 m away with no lift on 3rd floor - Surprisingly the bathroom was not working in this apartment so I lodged a complaint immediately - When we returned in the evening, the fix was not made, so I went back to reception and seek help - Next morning the same problem There was no sympathy from the Manager as I had small child with me. I suggest that you kindly stay away from this place and book some other hotels.
    Location is decent.
    Frediii
    au

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年4月10日

    very good location but not very comfort rooms and appropriate facilities.

    Initially, the reception refused to give us the two rooms that we booked and wanted to give us 2 rooms in different buildings but after some investigations with her boss, she accepted to give the right booked rooms.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月9日

    Inconvenient n reduced public spaces.

    Staff at reception, the steep stairs, the inconvenient and limited space and most of all the attitude of the staff of not helping with suitcases even for a fee. Definetely would not recommend this property for mature travellers with medium or large suitcases.
    Location n Tina the girl assisting at breakfast from Napoli who was most helpful, professional n pleasant.
    michael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.0
    2018年3月24日

    Very pleased with the hotel and would recommend it as a place to stay in Venice

    There are bedrooms next to the breakfast area which i did not like as one morning i heard a rather large woman let off a loud fart.
    Nice convenient location and friendly staff.
    vernita
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月19日
    Tina was wonderful
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年3月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Elliott
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月13日
    The only small complaint is we had to wait for a table for breakfast. We went back to our room and returned about 20 minutes later.
    Charming small hotel in a great location with a clean and comfortable room.
    Farrukh
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月9日
    Excellent
    Nina
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月2日

    The hotel is perfect for its price. The staff is friendly and helpful. Location is the best.

    We stayed in a double-bed room, but the mattress was of two parts (from twin beds). So it was not super comfortable to sleep, because there was a hole in the middle. But it didn't change our impression :)
    Everything was perfect. We liked the room with its wooden cealing and authentic interior. It was very clean and accurate. The bathroom with a bidet was a great bonus. There were 7 towels for 2 of us. It was warm in the room, though it was frosty outside. Breakfast was good: eggs, tosts, cheese, yogurt, muesli, pies, croissans, coffe, juice... The Grand Channel is 1 minute walk, The Rialto Bridge is 2 minutes walk, the market is in 3 minutes. We will probably stay there again.
    Rachel
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月23日

    Excellent value for money would recommend

    Central location but very quiet, clean hotel, lovely staff.
    Pavlo
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月22日

    Great location and authentic atmosphere for very reasonable price.

読み込み中...