Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.7
Value
6.9

Reviews

    David Kotowski
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 14, 2018
    Shower was very small and the sliding door was broken
    Great staff, comfortable bed
    patricia
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 4, 2018
    Very clean and comfortable but it’s really hard to get to.
    Fay
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 3, 2018

    We were delighted to have extra space and easy access to the waterbus.

    There were no instructions for the appliances so the refrigerator was the only appliance we were able to use. The microwave and hairdryer mentioned in the write up were not visible. We had more lamps than light bulbs. The three flights of stairs were a challenge for those with limited mobility or heavy luggage. Many of the storage spaces were filled with bedding, towels or cleaning supplies. The only real common area was the kitchen table - which was fine for the two of us, but might not be as comfortable for two couples.
    Lots of space - we were in the annex, four blocks from check in and had a three room apartment that gave us privacy and ease and was much more pleasant for a multiple day stay than a hotel room. Pleasant staff. Very convenient to water bus and easy to get to from train station. Lots of towels available. Two bedrooms allowed us to use the smallest one as a dressing room. Very comfortable king bed.
    Russell
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justyna
    ch

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Max
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 2, 2018
    Very central near the Rialto Bridge, no spots on the isle more far away than 15 walking minutes.
    Cherrin
    th

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 24, 2018
    Far from station not able to walk with luggage (suggested by boat)
    Near the attraction, fast wifi
    Sabyasachi
    pl

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 16, 2018
    This is the first time, I had such bad experience. Mainly due to: - The room booked was not available for due to non-functioning bathroom (I suspect the resicdence was overbooked) - They moved us to another building 500 m away with no lift on 3rd floor - Surprisingly the bathroom was not working in this apartment so I lodged a complaint immediately - When we returned in the evening, the fix was not made, so I went back to reception and seek help - Next morning the same problem There was no sympathy from the Manager as I had small child with me. I suggest that you kindly stay away from this place and book some other hotels.
    Location is decent.
    Dario
    sg

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lauren
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    lv

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sanjiv
    in

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank-A
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 26, 2018

    Spacious, clean, close to Realto and kind staff.

    They were missing some cooking ware so we didn't have a spatula or frying pan. The shower is very small.
    The place is very large with a kitchen and eating area. We were able to cook breakfast and save money for breakfast costs each day. It is very spacious. The staff was very nice. It is close to the Realto Bridge. Our room was in a good area.
    Kavya
    in

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melanie
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018
    Everything was clean and lovely! Also felt very private which I liked.
    Farzana Yasmin
    bd

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 20, 2018
    location
    Sonny
    gb

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 18, 2018

    Please dont book this property. You will regret it

    Horrible experience, very false deciving advertising
    Really disgusted with the service provided
    Sam
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frediii
    au

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 10, 2018

    very good location but not very comfort rooms and appropriate facilities.

    Initially, the reception refused to give us the two rooms that we booked and wanted to give us 2 rooms in different buildings but after some investigations with her boss, she accepted to give the right booked rooms.
    au

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 9, 2018

    Inconvenient n reduced public spaces.

    Staff at reception, the steep stairs, the inconvenient and limited space and most of all the attitude of the staff of not helping with suitcases even for a fee. Definetely would not recommend this property for mature travellers with medium or large suitcases.
    Location n Tina the girl assisting at breakfast from Napoli who was most helpful, professional n pleasant.
Loading reviews...