Bewertungen

7,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,5
Komfort
6,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
6,7
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,9

Bewertungen

    Giacomo
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    14. Mai 2018

    Es sind sehr einfache Unterkünfte, aber für ein paar wenige Tg ok

    Dass wir umziehen mussten.
    Wir kamen wie angemeldet abends in der Laguna an. Nachdem wir geklingelt haben, standen wir jedoch 15 Min. vor geschlossener Tür, da niemand am Empfang sass. Als dann jemand uns empfang, informierte er uns, dass wir nicht dort übernachten würden und führte uns in eine grosse Wohnung in der Nähe. Nehmt bitte keine grosse Koffer mit, besser 2 kleine, da die meisten Treppen sehr steil und eng sind!! Die Wohnung hatte zwar alles, war aber sehr zuzsammengesbastelt eingerichtet. Am nächsten Tag durften in der Laguna unser Frühstück nehmen, das völligok war. Dort informierte man uns, dass wir ein Zimmer in der Residenza Campana haben, welches sehr schön war und das Frühstück auch ok war. Alle sehr freundich!
    Bruno Zwahlen
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. April 2018
    Safe funktionierte nicht.
    Die nähe zum Markusplatz und zur Rialto Brücke. Kleine aber feine Unterkunft. Sehr ruhig gelegen.
    Herbert
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. April 2018

    Tolle Lage. Bis zum nächsten mal!

    ....leben in einem Haus mit Geschichte. Die Neigung des Bodens fasziniert.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. April 2018
    Alles
    Dario
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Waltraud
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    29. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frank-A
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Mai 2018

    Spacious, clean, close to Realto and kind staff.

    They were missing some cooking ware so we didn't have a spatula or frying pan. The shower is very small.
    The place is very large with a kitchen and eating area. We were able to cook breakfast and save money for breakfast costs each day. It is very spacious. The staff was very nice. It is close to the Realto Bridge. Our room was in a good area.
    Kavya
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Max
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Mai 2018
    Very central near the Rialto Bridge, no spots on the isle more far away than 15 walking minutes.
    Cherrin
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    24. April 2018
    Far from station not able to walk with luggage (suggested by boat)
    Near the attraction, fast wifi
    Melanie
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Everything was clean and lovely! Also felt very private which I liked.
    Farzana Yasmin
    bd

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. April 2018
    location
    Sonny
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    18. April 2018

    Please dont book this property. You will regret it

    Horrible experience, very false deciving advertising
    Really disgusted with the service provided
    Sam
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sabyasachi
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    16. April 2018
    This is the first time, I had such bad experience. Mainly due to: - The room booked was not available for due to non-functioning bathroom (I suspect the resicdence was overbooked) - They moved us to another building 500 m away with no lift on 3rd floor - Surprisingly the bathroom was not working in this apartment so I lodged a complaint immediately - When we returned in the evening, the fix was not made, so I went back to reception and seek help - Next morning the same problem There was no sympathy from the Manager as I had small child with me. I suggest that you kindly stay away from this place and book some other hotels.
    Location is decent.
    Frediii
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    10. April 2018

    very good location but not very comfort rooms and appropriate facilities.

    Initially, the reception refused to give us the two rooms that we booked and wanted to give us 2 rooms in different buildings but after some investigations with her boss, she accepted to give the right booked rooms.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    9. April 2018

    Inconvenient n reduced public spaces.

    Staff at reception, the steep stairs, the inconvenient and limited space and most of all the attitude of the staff of not helping with suitcases even for a fee. Definetely would not recommend this property for mature travellers with medium or large suitcases.
    Location n Tina the girl assisting at breakfast from Napoli who was most helpful, professional n pleasant.
    michael
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,0
    24. März 2018

    Very pleased with the hotel and would recommend it as a place to stay in Venice

    There are bedrooms next to the breakfast area which i did not like as one morning i heard a rather large woman let off a loud fart.
    Nice convenient location and friendly staff.
    vernita
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. März 2018
    Tina was wonderful
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    14. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen